Welcome to OhHilary.Net, your go-to source for everything Hilary Duff. We aim to bring you all the latest news, pictures and everything related to Hilary Duff, best known for hit songs such as "Come Clean" and her newest single "All About You". We are home to one of the biggest Hilary Duff galleries on the whole worldwide web. Make sure to follow us on Twitter/Facebook/Tumblr/Youtube for quick and steady access to all of our new content. Hope you like the site and come back soon!
Hilary Erhard Duff
Current Projects
‘Breathe In. Breathe Out.
Family Sites
Elite Affiliates
Hilary’s Twitter
Hilary’s Instagram
Site Statistics
Legal Disclaimer
  [Music] Hilary Duff’s new album “BREATHE IN. BREATHE...

After 8 years of wait, Hilary Duff’s new album “Breathe In. Breathe Out.” is finally out! you can buy it now on iTunes:



1. “Sparks”
2. “My Kind”
3. “One in a Million”
4. “Confetti”
5. “Breathe In. Breathe Out.”
6. “Lies”
7. “Arms Around a Memory”
8. “Stay in Love”
9. “Brave Heart”
10. “Tattoo”
11. “Picture This”
12. “Night Like This” (feat. Kendall Schmidt)



#breatheinbreatheout is FINALLY OUT! My ❤️ is in this record, go get my ❤️!

Una foto publicada por Hilary Duff (@hilaryduff) el

 Related Posts Comments: 0