Welcome to OhHilary.Net, your go-to source for everything Hilary Duff. We aim to bring you all the latest news, pictures and everything related to Hilary Duff, best known for hit songs such as "Come Clean" and her newest single "All About You". We are home to one of the biggest Hilary Duff galleries on the whole worldwide web. Make sure to follow us on Twitter/Facebook/Tumblr/Youtube for quick and steady access to all of our new content. Hope you like the site and come back soon!
Hilary Erhard Duff
Current Projects
‘Breathe In. Breathe Out.
Family Sites
Elite Affiliates
Hilary’s Twitter
Hilary’s Instagram
Site Statistics
Legal Disclaimer

The discography of American recording artist Hilary Duff Consists of four studio albums, two extended plays (EPs), one live album, three compilation albums, four video albums, music videos thirteen, and thirteen singles. After her career as an Beginning actress on the children’s television series Lizzie McGuire, Duff released her debut studio album on Santa Claus Lane Buena Vista Records in October 2002. The holiday album peaked at the 154th position on the Billboard 200 in the United States, and certified gold by the WAS Recording Industry Association of America. In 2003, her second studio album released by Metamorphosis WAS Buena Vista and Hollywood Records. The album, Referred to as Duff’s “first proper studio album,” topped the American and Canadian charts and sold five million copies worldwide. It spawned the hit singles “So Yesterday” “Come Clean” and “Little Voice. ”

The soundtrack album A Cinderella Story: Original Soundtrack WAS released in 2004 to Accompany the release of Duff’s film A Cinderella Story. IT Reach the top ten in the U.S. and Canada and featured the Australian top-ten single “Our Lips Are Sealed,” a duet with sister Haylie. Duff’s third studio album, the self-titled Hilary Duff, WAS Also released That year, and peaked at the second position on the Billboard 200 while topping the Canadian Albums Chart. In 2005, she released her first greatest hits compilation, Most Wanted, Which Became her first album to debut at number one on the Billboard 200. The Following year, Duff 4ever Hilary Duff released, an Italy-exclusive compilation.  It peaked at the twelfth position on the charts.

Duff’s fourth studio album released in 2007 WAS Dignity and Reach the top ten in the U.S., Canada and Italy. The lead single “Play with Fire” failed to make an Impact on national charts, though it did begin a string of American club hits for Duff, peaking at the 31st position on Billboard’s Hot Dance Club Songs chart. The second single ” With Love “Became her highest-peaking single on the Billboard Hot 100, peaking at number 24, while Also Reaching number one on the club charts Along With the album’s final single” Stranger. “She scored her third consecutive number-one club hit with “Reach Out,” the lead single from her third greatest hits release Best of Hilary Duff (2008). The album peaked at the 125th position on the Billboard 200.

  • Studio albums

Santa Claus Lane

  • Released: October 15, 2002
  • Label: Buena Vista
  • Formats: CD, digital download


  • Released: August 26, 2003
  • Label: Hollywood, Buena Vista
  • Formats: CD, digital download

Hilary Duff

  • Released: September 28, 2004
  • Label: Hollywood
  • Format: CD, digital download


  • Released: March 23, 2007
  • Label: Hollywood
  • Formats: CD, digital download
  • Extended plays

Metamorphosis Remixes

  • Released: November 18, 2003
  • Label: Buena Vista, Hollywood
  • Format: CD

Dignity Remix EP

  • Released: April 3, 2007
  • Label: Hollywood
  • Format: CD
  • Live albums

The Girl Can Rock

  • Released: August 8, 2004
  • Label: Hollywood
  • Format: DVD

Live at Gibson Amphitheatre: August 15, 2007

  • Released: November 23, 2009
  • Label: Hollywood
  • Format: Digital download
  • Compilation albums

Most Wanted

  • Released: August 16, 2005
  • Label: Hollywood
  • Formats: CD, digital download

Best of Hilary Duff

  • Released: November 11, 2008
  • Label: Hollywood
  • Formats: CD, digital download